walls in the mind…

Been thinking a lot and listening a lot…to Gareth and via the Black Eye Friday site to Tom McShane…and just to people and things going on…pensive times, but good times! Also I have been trying to build a little bouldering wall in the back yard…and I just bought a lovely new camera that I am scared to take outside yet but I hope will produce some images worth sharing…these snaps though, are from my old camera, and show my little climbing wall during construction. Old TCD Climbing Club crew should take particular note of my Snoopy pyjama bottoms in the first picture…Mick, Paddy, Glynn and Angelica in particular might appreciate them. Not Paisley but close!!!

P1260036P1250033

About dreapadoir

Emergency Physician, author of http://underneathEM.com Emergency Medicine blog, photographer at http://www.dreapadoir.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

