The World of Work

So I have been at work for a week or so now…time to muse a bit on that! Great, friendly people here, feel at home very early in the piece, and have met lots of like minds (scary, I know). Work has reminded me quickly why I love Emergency medicine, and also why it drives me nuts! On balance, it is good to be back, and am getting into the systems here (a little Jurassic, but constantly improving I think). Sort of in-between Irish A+E’s and Charlie’s ED in many ways.
 
I am loving Tassie so far, and see no reason that will change! A paycheque helps too
About dreapadoir

Emergency Physician, author of http://underneathEM.com Emergency Medicine blog, photographer at http://www.dreapadoir.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

