Countdown….

Time is ticking by…I can’t wait to get home, and my head is stuffed with plans and ideas…but have been making sure I enjoy my last few weeks here! Just learned to waterski on the weekend, which was easier than I expected, but more painful and strenuous than expected too – my groin is killing me! Been out mountainbiking and road riding lots, and climbing well too – lots of trad leading, pushing my limit a bit, basically because I have met a South African guy – Troy – who is just a wee bit better than me, and really solid, so I feel I can push it ‘safely’…feeling as fit as I ever have – its great! Only 18 sleeps to go  brace yourself
About dreapadoir

Emergency Physician, author of http://underneathEM.com Emergency Medicine blog, photographer at http://www.dreapadoir.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Countdown….

  1. Caitriona says:

    15 sleeps……………x

Leave a Reply

