need a new window on the world

I have lost my camera! This is devastating news. However, it does give me the opportunity to look for a new one. The only kinds of shopping I can tolerate: outdoor gear/techy stuff… I liked my Olympus Mju but it has a few flaws (having said that, I am a bit tough on cameras – they need to be able to take a bit of bashing against rocks, getting damp, etc). Also keen to get one I can get an underwater case for. And an even more SPECTACULAR version of Birkett’s Divided Years ascent plus other homesickness-inducing photos and climbing news from the Mournes
About dreapadoir

Emergency Physician, author of http://underneathEM.com Emergency Medicine blog, photographer at http://www.dreapadoir.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

